| NAME | DESIGNATION |
|------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| DR. JYOTI BISWAS | DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT(MEDICAL) |
| DR. SARADINDU DAS | SENIOR MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. PRADIP KUMAR SAHA | SENIOR MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. TAPAS KUMAR DAS | SENIOR MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. AMARNATH KARMAKAR | SENIOR MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. PRITIKANA MONDAL | SENIOR MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. AMIYA KUMAR JANA | SENIOR MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. ANJAN GHOSH | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. RUBY SARKAR | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. VIVEKANANDA BISWAS | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. ABHIJIT DASGUPTA | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. ANIKET CHATTEJEE | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. SUBHA BAGCHI | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. ARINDAM ROY | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. MAINAK MKHERJEE | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. SOUMEN KUMAR BISWAS | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. SRINJOY BISWAS | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. DILIP BISWAS | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. AGNIBIN KUNDU | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. PRIYANKA ROY BANERJEE | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. RUDRADEEP BISWAS | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. SUBHADEEP SINHAMAHAPATRA | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. SUDIPTA PAUL | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. KATHAKALI CHAKRABORTY | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. ABHISHEK GHOSH | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. UTTAM KUMAR BALL | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. MADHUBANTI SENGUPTA | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |
| DR. ATANU BANERJEE | GENERAL DUTY MEDICAL OFFICER |

LIST OF MEDICAL OFFICERS OF CMSDH, KAMARHATI, KOLKATA